Northern Sales Company Inc

Contact Us

We sell products and service to Alaska and Washington. As we are a wholesaler, we sell only to licensed businesses. If you are a company that is or will be doing business in these states, or a manufacturer that is looking for a distribution company to help you distribute your products to these markets, then please contact us with the information below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Northern Sales Company Inc.

15022 Puyallup Street, Suite 101

Sumner, WA  98390

 

CompanyInfo@nsales.com

   

Location Phone Number Fax Number Email Address
Juneau, AK 907.586.3945 907.463.4931 Juneau@nsales.com
Anchorage, AK 907.929.3323 907.929.3347 Anchorage@nsales.com
Ketchikan, AK 907.225.5040 907.225.2231 Ketchikan@nsales.com
Kodiak, AK 907.486.4311 907.486.5088 Kodiak@nsales.com
Sitka, AK 907.747.5884 907.747.4794 Sitka@nsales.com
Sumner, WA 253.299.0500 253.299.0558 Sumner@nsales.com
Web Site/Technical 253.299.0500 WebAdmin@nsales.com